President William Ruto has made additional appointments within the ranks of the Executive Office of the President.

The five new appointees include Mr. Reuben Maiyo who has been appointed as Private Secretary to the President, Mr. George Ng’ong’a Macgoye (Chief of Staff to the Deputy President), Paul Muraya Mwangi Guare (Head of Communication Services, Office of the Deputy President), Emmanuel Talam (Press Secretary, Presidential Communication Service) and Njeri Rugane (Head of Communication Services, Office of the Deputy President).

In a statement issued by Chief of Staff and Head of Public Service Felix Koskei, said the team will support the President in the implementation of his vision for Kenya as espoused in the Kenya Kwanza Plan.

Story courtesy

Leave your comment